Batman: Year Two

Batman: Year Two

Batman: Year Two is a comic book created by Mike W. Barr, Todd McFarlane and Paul Neary which was published three decades ago. It is part of the franchise of .

Factsheet of Batman: Year Two

Type: Comic Book
1st release: 1987
Production: United States
Penciler: and

Length: 4 volumes

Comments about Batman: Year Two

Average: 0/5 0 out of 5 Based on 0 review
Add a commentAdd a comment

* Field required

Man Woman

security code

Save on Delicious