The starting point of the 1984 franchise is the novel Nineteen Eighty-Four written by George Orwell in 1949. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 68 years since the first novel, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usPrometheus Award :
- 1984, Hall of Fame Award given to George Orwell for the novel Nineteen Eighty-Four.

Media related with 1984

MovieNineteen Eighty-Four (1984)
Movie1984 (1956)
NovelNineteen Eighty-Four (1949)

Save on Delicious