The starting point of the 300 franchise is the comic book of the same name created by Frank Miller in 1998. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 comic book as well as various marchandising.

During the 19 years since the first comic book, the franchise has received 3 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 2007, Best Action/Adventure/Thriller Film for the movie 300.
- 2007, Best Direction given to Zack Snyder for the movie 300.

usScream Award :
- 2007, The Ultimate Scream for the movie 300.

Media related with 300

Movie300: Rise of an Empire (2014)
Movie300 (2007)
Comic Book300 (1998)

Save on Delicious