Blade Runner

Blade Runner

The starting point of the Blade Runner franchise is the novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? written by Philip K. Dick in 1968. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 webseries, 1 comic book, 4 novels as well as various marchandising.

During the 49 years since the first novel, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

jpSeiun Award :
- 1983, Best Media of the Year for the movie Blade Runner.

Media related with Blade Runner

MovieBlade Runner prequel (2014)
Comic BookDo Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?: Du… (2010)
WebseriesPurefold (2010)
NovelBlade Runner 4: Eye and Talon (2000)
NovelBlade Runner 3: Replicant Night (1996)
NovelBlade Runner 2: The Edge of Human (1985)
MovieBlade Runner (1982)
NovelDo Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)

Save on Delicious