Buck Rogers

Buck Rogers

The starting point of the Buck Rogers franchise is the serial of the same name directed by Ford Beebe in 1939. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 serial, 1 television series as well as various marchandising.

During the 78 years since the first serial, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 1979, Best Costume for the television series Buck Rogers in the 25th Century.

Media related with Buck Rogers

MovieBuck Rogers (2010)
Television SeriesBuck Rogers in the 25th Century (1979)
MovieBuck Rogers in the 25th Century (1979)
SerialBuck Rogers (1939)

Save on Delicious