Child's Play

Child's Play

The starting point of the Child's Play franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Tom Holland in 1988. The franchise consists of 6 movies as well as various marchandising.

During the 29 years since the first movie, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

frFestival international du film fantastique de GĂ©rardmer :
- 1999, Special Prize given to Ronny Yu for the movie Bride of Chucky.

Media related with Child's Play

MovieCurse of Chucky (2013)
MovieSeed of Chucky (2004)
MovieBride of Chucky (1999)
MovieChild's Play 3: Look Who's Stalking (1991)
MovieChild's Play 2 (1990)
MovieChild's Play (1988)

Save on Delicious