Death Note

Death Note

The starting point of the Death Note franchise is the manga of the same name created by Takeshi Obata and Tsugumi Ohba in 2003. The franchise consists of 1 animated series, 5 movies, 1 manga as well as various marchandising.

During the 14 years since the first manga, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

beFestival international du film fantastique de Bruxelles :
- 2007, The pegasus given to Shusuke Kaneko for the movie Death Note: The First Name.

Media related with Death Note

MovieDeath Note (2017)
MovieDeath Note: Light Up the New World (2016)
MovieL: Change the World (2008)
Animated SeriesDeath Note (2006)
MovieDeath Note: The First Name (2006)
MovieDeath Note: The Last Name (2006)
MangaDeath Note (2003)

Save on Delicious