The starting point of the Dinotopia franchise is the novel Dinotopia: A Land Apart from Time written by James Gurney 25 years ago. The franchise consists of 1 mini series, 4 novels as well as various marchandising.

Media related with Dinotopia

NovelDinotopia: Journey to Chandara (2007)
Mini SeriesDinotopia (2002)
NovelDinotopia: First Flight (1999)
NovelDinotopia: The World Beneath (1995)
NovelDinotopia: A Land Apart from Time (1992)

Related sites about Dinotopia

Dinotopia official websiteDinotopia official website
Welcome to Dinotopia where author and illustrator James Gurney escorts visitors—adults and children alike—to the wondrous lost island of Dinotopia, an enthralling world of art, science, exploration, and invention …

Save on Delicious