Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

The starting point of the Fantastic Four franchise is the comic book of the same name created by Stan Lee, Jack Kirby, Mark Millar, Bryan Hitch and J. Michael Straczynski in 1961. The franchise consists of 3 movies, 5 comic book series as well as various marchandising.

During the 56 years since the first comic book, the franchise has received 2 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usBlimp Award :
- 2008, Favorite Female Movie Star given to Jessica Alba for the movie Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer.

usScream Award :
- 2006, Sexiest Superhero given to Jessica Alba for the movie The Fantastic Four.

Media related with Fantastic Four

MovieSilver Surfer (2010)
MovieFantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer (2007)
MovieThe Fantastic Four (2005)
Comic BookX-Men / Fantastic Four (2005)
Comic BookFantastic Four: Heroes Reborn (1996)
Comic BookFantastic Four 2099 (1996)
Comic BookDoom 2099 (1993)
Comic BookFantastic Four (1961)

Save on Delicious