Fright Night

Fright Night

The starting point of the Fright Night franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Tom Holland in 1985. The franchise consists of 1 direct-to-video, 3 movies as well as various marchandising.

During the 32 years since the first movie, the franchise has received 3 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 1985, Best Horror Film for the movie Fright Night.
- 1985, Best Supporting Actor given to Roddy McDowall for the movie Fright Night.
- 1985, Best Writer given to Tom Holland for the movie Fright Night.

There is in the Fright Night franchise an actor whose character he played alone can identify all of the series, namely, Roddy McDowall in the role of Peter Vincent.

Media related with Fright Night

Direct-to-videoFright Night 2: New Blood (2013)
MovieFright Night (2011)
MovieFright Night II (1988)
MovieFright Night (1985)

Save on Delicious