The starting point of the Gaea franchise is the novel Titan written by John Varley in 1979. The franchise consists of 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 38 years since the first novel, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usLocus Award :
- 1980, Best Novel given to John Varley for the novel Titan.

Media related with Gaea

NovelTitan (1979)

Save on Delicious