The starting point of the Hellraiser franchise is the novel The Hellbound Heart written by Clive Barker in 1986. The franchise consists of 5 direct-to-videos, 5 movies, 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 31 years since the first novel, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 1988, Best Music given to Christopher Young for the movie Hellbound: Hellraiser II.

Media related with Hellraiser

MovieHellraiser (2016)
Direct-to-videoHellraiser: Revelations (2011)
Direct-to-videoHellraiser: Hellworld (2005)
Direct-to-videoHellraiser : Deader (2005)
Direct-to-videoHellraiser : Hellseeker (2002)
Direct-to-videoHellraiser: Inferno (2000)
MovieHellraiser: Bloodline (1996)
MovieHellraiser III: Hell on Earth (1992)
MovieHellbound: Hellraiser II (1988)
MovieHellraiser (1987)
NovelThe Hellbound Heart (1986)

Save on Delicious