The starting point of the Heroes franchise is the television series of the same name created by Tim Kring in 2006. The franchise consists of 1 mini series, 1 television series, 2 webseries as well as various marchandising.

During the 11 years since the first television series, the franchise has received 3 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 2006, Best Network Television Series for the television series Heroes.
- 2006, Best Supporting Actress on Television given to Hayden Panettiere for the television series Heroes.

usScream Award :
- 2007, Best TV Show for the television series Heroes.

Media related with Heroes

Mini SeriesHeroes Reborn (2015)
WebseriesHeroes Reborn : Dark Matters (2015)
WebseriesHeroes Destiny (2008)
Television SeriesHeroes (2006)

Related sites about Heroes

9th Wonders9th Wonders
The official unofficial fan site for HEROES on NBC

Save on Delicious