His Dark Materials

His Dark Materials

The starting point of the His Dark Materials franchise is the novel Northern Lights written by Philip Pullman in 1995. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 4 novels, 2 short stories as well as various marchandising.

Media related with His Dark Materials

MovieHis Dark Materials : The Subtle Knife (2010)
NovelThe Book of Dust (2010)
Short StoryOnce Upon a Time in the North (2008)
MovieHis Dark Materials: The Golden Compass (2007)
Short StoryLyra's Oxford (2003)
NovelThe Amber Spyglass (2000)
NovelThe Subtle Knife (1997)
NovelNorthern Lights (1995)

Related sites about His Dark Materials

HisDarkMaterials.org - The Leading His Dark Materials Resource The Leading His Dark Materials Resource
This is an unofficial website about His Dark Materials, neither affiliated nor endorsed by any of the aforementioned parties. All articles, artwork, stories and other creative endeavors are the sole property of their …

Save on Delicious