House of Night

House of Night

The starting point of the House of Night franchise is the novel Marked written by P. C. Cast and Kristin Cast a decade ago. The franchise consists of 1 movie, 10 novels as well as various marchandising.

Media related with House of Night

NovelAwakened (2011)
NovelDestined (2011)
NovelDragon's Oath (2011)
MovieHouse of Night (2011)
NovelBurned (2010)
NovelHunted (2009)
NovelTempted (2009)
NovelChosen (2008)
NovelUntamed (2008)
NovelBetrayed (2007)
NovelMarked (2007)

Related sites about House of Night

House of Night SeriesHouse of Night Series
House of Night is a thrillingly engaging book series that follows 16-year-old Zoey Redbird, who gets “Marked” by a vampyre tracker and begins to undergo the “Change” into an actual vampyre. She has to leave he…

Save on Delicious