I Am Legend

I Am Legend

The starting point of the I Am Legend franchise is the novel of the same name written by Richard Matheson in 1954. The franchise consists of 1 direct-to-video, 3 movies, 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 63 years since the first novel, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 2007, Best Actor given to Will Smith for the movie I Am Legend.

Media related with I Am Legend

MovieI am legend 2 (2013)
MovieI Am Legend (2007)
Direct-to-videoI Am Omega (2007)
MovieThe Omega Man (1971)
NovelI Am Legend (1954)

Save on Delicious