The starting point of the Leprechaun franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Mark Jones in 1993. The franchise consists of 4 direct-to-videos, 2 movies as well as various marchandising.

There is in the Leprechaun franchise an actor whose character he played alone can identify all of the series, namely, Warwick Davis in the role of Leprechaum.

Media related with Leprechaun

Direct-to-videoLeprechaun: Back 2 tha Hood (2003)
Direct-to-videoLeprechaun: In the Hood (2000)
Direct-to-videoLeprechaun 4: In Space (1997)
Direct-to-videoLeprechaun 3 (1995)
MovieLeprechaun 2 (1994)
MovieLeprechaun (1993)

Save on Delicious