The starting point of the Piranha franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Joe Dante in 1978. The franchise consists of 4 movies as well as various marchandising.

During the 39 years since the first movie, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usScream Award :
- 2010, Best Worst Movie for the movie Piranha.

Media related with Piranha

MoviePiranha 3DD (2012)
MoviePiranha (2010)
MoviePiranha II: The Spawning (1981)
MoviePiranha (1978)

Save on Delicious