Suicide Club

Suicide Club

The starting point of the Suicide Club franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Sono Sion in 2001. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 16 years since the first movie, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

caFant-Asia Film Festival :
- 2003, Most Ground-Breaking Film given to Sono Sion for the movie Suicide Club.

Media related with Suicide Club

MovieNoriko's Dinner Table (2006)
NovelSuicide Circle: The Complete Edition (2002)
MovieSuicide Club (2001)

Save on Delicious