The fly

The fly

The starting point of the fly franchise is the short story of the same name written by George Langelaan 60 years ago. The franchise consists of 6 movies, 1 short story as well as various marchandising.

During the 60 years since the first short story, the franchise has received 3 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usSaturn Award :
- 1986, Best Actor given to Jeff Goldblum for the movie The Fly.
- 1986, Best Horror Film for the movie The Fly.
- 1986, Best Make-up for the movie The Fly.

Media related with The fly

MovieThe Fly (2017)
MovieThe Fly II (1989)
MovieThe Fly (1986)
MovieCurse of the Fly (1966)
MovieReturn of the Fly (1959)
MovieThe Fly (1958)
Short StoryThe Fly (1957)

Save on Delicious