The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

The starting point of the Invisible Man franchise is the novel of the same name written by H. G. Wells in 1897. The franchise consists of 1 direct-to-video, 2 movies, 1 novel as well as various marchandising.

During the 120 years since the first novel, the franchise has received 4 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usBlockbuster Entertainment Awards :
- 2001, Favorite Actor - Science Fiction given to Kevin Bacon for the movie Hollow Man.

deBogey Awards :
- 2000, Bogey Award for the movie Hollow Man.

usGolden Trailer Awards :
- 2001, The Dark and Stormy Night for the movie Hollow Man.

usSaturn Award :
- 2000, Best Special Effects for the movie Hollow Man.

Media related with The Invisible Man

Direct-to-videoHollow Man 2 (2006)
MovieHollow Man (2000)
MovieThe Invisible Man (1933)
NovelThe Invisible Man (1897)

Save on Delicious