The starting point of the TMNT franchise is the comic book Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles created by Peter Laird and Kevin Eastman in 1984. The franchise consists of 2 animated movies, 2 animated series, 1 animated tv special, 5 movies, 1 short movie, 1 tv animated movie, 1 comic book as well as various marchandising.

During the 33 years since the first comic book, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usBlimp Award :
- 1988, Favorite Cartoon for the animated series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

Media related with TMNT

MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the… (2016)
MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014)
Short MovieFight the Foot (2011)
Animated MovieTurtles Forever (2009)
Animated MovieTMNT (2007)
Animated SeriesTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003)
MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III (1993)
TV Animated MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Planet of … (1991)
Animated TV SpecialTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Turtle… (1991)
MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Sec… (1991)
MovieTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1990)
Animated SeriesTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1987)
Comic BookTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (1984)

Save on Delicious