The starting point of the Tremors franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Ron Underwood in 1990. The franchise consists of 4 direct-to-videos, 1 movie, 1 television series as well as various marchandising.

During the 27 years since the first movie, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usDVD Exclusive Awards :
- 2001, Best Actor given to Michael Gross for the direct-to-video Tremors 3: Back to Perfection.

Media related with Tremors

Direct-to-videoTremors: The Thunder from Down Under (2010)
Direct-to-videoTremors 4: The Legend Begins (2004)
Television SeriesTremors: The Series (2003)
Direct-to-videoTremors 3: Back to Perfection (2001)
Direct-to-videoTremors 2: Aftershocks (1996)
MovieTremors (1990)

Save on Delicious