The starting point of the Underworld franchise is the movie of the same name directed by Len Wiseman in 2003. The franchise consists of 4 movies as well as various marchandising.

During the 14 years since the first movie, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usCinescape Genre Face of the Future Award :
- 2004, Male given to Scott Speedman for the movie Underworld.

Media related with Underworld

MovieUnderworld: Awakening (2012)
MovieUnderworld : Rise of the Lycans (2009)
MovieUnderworld : Evolution (2005)
MovieUnderworld (2003)

Save on Delicious