The starting point of the Wanted franchise is the comic book of the same name created by Mark Millar and J.G. Jones in 2003. The franchise consists of 2 movies, 1 comic book as well as various marchandising.

During the 14 years since the first comic book, the franchise has received only 1 award from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usScream Award :
- 2008, Best Fantasy Actress given to Angelina Jolie for the movie Wanted.

Media related with Wanted

MovieWanted 2 (2010)
MovieWanted (2008)
Comic BookWanted (2003)

Save on Delicious