Xeelee Sequence

Xeelee Sequence

The starting point of the Xeelee Sequence franchise is the novel Timelike Infinity written by 25 years ago. The franchise consists of 2 novels as well as various marchandising.

During the 25 years since the first novel, the franchise has received 2 awards from various ceremonies and festivals throughout the world as you can see below:

usPhilip K. Dick Award :
- 1999, Laureate given to Stephen Baxter for the novel Vacuum Diagrams.

jpSeiun Award :
- 1996, Best Foreign Language Novel of the Year given to Stephen Baxter for the novel Timelike Infinity.

Media related with Xeelee Sequence

NovelVacuum Diagrams (1997)
NovelTimelike Infinity (1992)

Save on Delicious